Note About Reviews:

The digital age is fantastic is it allows benefits such as online reviews; however, it is nearly impossible to consolidate all of those reviews in one place as my clients tend to leave reviews through whichever means they find me. Thank you for your understanding.

DJ LegitiMatt
14 reviews

Columbus, OH

(740)624-9074

What a few past clients have said:


Morgan M. Wheeling, OH (2/25/16) 5 Stars - Facebook

Matt did a wonderful job at our NYE black tie event. He was very professional and attentive in working with us to plan exactly what we wanted and he absolutely delivered. He had all the music we wanted, arrived on time & made sure everyone had a great time. I highly recommend hiring Matt for your DJ services!


Peter Kobunski. Ashland, OH (1/12/18) 5 Stars - Facebook
Matt is the best DJ you can hire. He is fun and professional at the same time! At our wedding he helped the whole day run more smoothly and created an awesome atmosphere for celebration at the reception. He played the music we suggested and added other great music into the mix!

Daniel Trotter. Zanesville, OH (1/17/18) 5 Stars - Facebook
Matt was INCREDIBLE at our wedding! He kept the music lively and everyone entertained the entire time. If you want someone who is easy to work with, professional, and knows how to party look no further!

Shawn L. Cincinnati, OH (6/23/15) 5 Stars - Yelp
Matt was wonderful at our wedding! He played the perfect mix of music for our crowd, handled the standard wedding announcements and whatnot with flair, and really went out of his way to make our night extraordinary. He is very personable and really strives to give the utmost to your event. In my book there's no one else I'd rather have - I highly recommend him!

Felicia M. Columbus, OH (6/16/15) 5 Stars - Yelp
Matt came to my rescue! He was told about the event a week out from my May 30th wedding and he was able to accommodate everything we needed and for a very reasonable price! He did an amazing job at the reception, awesome music selection, Will play anything you tell him too. I would recommend him to everyone who asks me about a DJ. He definitely helped make our special night a fun and memorable time. I will definitely be contacting him again if I am in need of a DJ again in the future.

Leah T. Newcomerstown, OH (2/15/15) 5 Stars - Yelp
I got married in January and hired Matt for his DJ services. He did a wonderful job! He showed up very early for the reception and played the perfect mix of country and Christian music, just how I had requested. He was very easy to deal with and very reasonably priced. His laid-back, personable attitude was greatly appreciated. I highly recommend him for any event!


Amanda Smith. Zanesville, OH (9/26/16) 5 Stars - Yelp
I recently had Matt as my DJ for my wedding on September 10th! He was absolutely phenomenal! Things were so crazy beforehand and during that I was running around crazy! Matt had everything organized, played appropriate music during the night and kicked it up when everyone was ready to dance! Every month he even emailed me for updates and was VERY prompt when I had questions and needed advice. Music is one of the most important parts to a reception and he knocked it out of the park! I would recommend him to anyone!


Mario Cua. Cleveland, OH (5/17/17) 5 Stars - Facebook
We found Matt through Thumbtack, and he exceeded our expectations. He was very professional, had a great follow up system, and helped us throw a fantastic party. We received many compliments after our wedding about how great the DJ was. Thanks again Matt!